Search found 310 matches

+
by JFH
Sat Dec 10, 2011 11:44 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: What flight school for my PPL?
Replies: 4
Views: 3281

r

Y
+
by JFH
Fri Dec 09, 2011 4:04 am
Forum: Photos & Videos
Topic: Low Level Flying
Replies: 5
Views: 6987

j
+
by JFH
Fri Dec 02, 2011 11:00 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Irish Aviation Authority
Replies: 17
Views: 8033

m
+
by JFH
Fri Dec 02, 2011 4:29 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Irish Aviation Authority
Replies: 17
Views: 8033

j
+
by JFH
Fri Dec 02, 2011 3:15 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Irish Aviation Authority
Replies: 17
Views: 8033

r
+
by JFH
Thu Nov 24, 2011 5:32 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Oooppps !!
Replies: 6
Views: 3103

k
+
by JFH
Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:59 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Usher Aviation new website
Replies: 19
Views: 8849

n
+
by JFH
Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:23 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: G
Replies: 3
Views: 2388

n
+
by JFH
Sat Nov 05, 2011 9:48 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: G
Replies: 3
Views: 2388

G

n
+
by JFH
Fri Nov 04, 2011 6:21 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Apparently the IAA can only fund itself!!
Replies: 10
Views: 4010

h
+
by JFH
Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:47 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: Class 1 medical
Replies: 23
Views: 19448

n
+
by JFH
Fri Aug 12, 2011 3:21 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: j
Replies: 1
Views: 1354

j

n
+
by JFH
Fri Aug 05, 2011 2:48 am
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Aer Lingus Cadetship - Applications Open
Replies: 16
Views: 12376

m

m
+
by JFH
Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:07 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Inishbofin Clegan
Replies: 13
Views: 6383

j
+
by JFH
Wed Jun 08, 2011 11:20 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: presentations....
Replies: 8
Views: 3249

j