Search found 310 matches

+
by JFH
Fri Sep 07, 2012 4:32 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Class 2 Medical Drug Test??
Replies: 4
Views: 2408

k
+
by JFH
Sun Sep 02, 2012 8:14 pm
Forum: Microlights
Topic: Irish PPL(M) Syllabus Published
Replies: 13
Views: 12703

j
+
by JFH
Wed Aug 29, 2012 5:21 pm
Forum: Microlights
Topic: Irish PPL(M) Syllabus Published
Replies: 13
Views: 12703

j
+
by JFH
Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:47 pm
Forum: Plane Spotting
Topic: m
Replies: 1
Views: 5358

m

n
+
by JFH
Wed Jul 04, 2012 8:46 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: PTC Florida shut down by FIT
Replies: 20
Views: 10618

f
+
by JFH
Wed Jul 04, 2012 2:54 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Ireland trip
Replies: 10
Views: 4450

h
+
by JFH
Wed Jul 04, 2012 1:07 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: PTC Florida shut down by FIT
Replies: 20
Views: 10618

v
+
by JFH
Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:36 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: PTC Florida shut down by FIT
Replies: 20
Views: 10618

m
+
by JFH
Tue Jul 03, 2012 11:52 am
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: PTC Florida shut down by FIT
Replies: 20
Views: 10618

l
+
by JFH
Mon Jul 02, 2012 9:35 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: ,,,,,,,,
Replies: 13
Views: 8394

c
+
by JFH
Thu Jun 21, 2012 12:38 am
Forum: Plane Spotting
Topic: Sligo June Bank Holiday Monday
Replies: 2
Views: 5634

x
+
by JFH
Wed Jun 20, 2012 11:38 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: 24hr PPR in EIKN
Replies: 32
Views: 10946

s
+
by JFH
Sat Jun 16, 2012 7:25 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: k
Replies: 7
Views: 3817

z
+
by JFH
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:32 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: k
Replies: 7
Views: 3817

k

g
+
by JFH
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:59 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Aran Islands
Replies: 68
Views: 25277

d