Search found 310 matches

+
by JFH
Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:29 am
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: AAIU Reports
Replies: 48
Views: 18026

A
+
by JFH
Mon Dec 17, 2012 11:43 am
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: IAA Aviation Policy Conference.
Replies: 8
Views: 6423

B
+
by JFH
Mon Nov 19, 2012 8:37 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: K
Replies: 10
Views: 5152

D
+
by JFH
Mon Nov 12, 2012 6:42 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: K
Replies: 10
Views: 5152

E
+
by JFH
Mon Nov 12, 2012 10:52 am
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Light aircraft down near Birr
Replies: 15
Views: 8434

rip
+
by JFH
Sun Nov 11, 2012 5:21 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: K
Replies: 10
Views: 5152

F
+
by JFH
Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:46 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: K
Replies: 10
Views: 5152

G
+
by JFH
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:41 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: K
Replies: 10
Views: 5152

H
+
by JFH
Fri Nov 09, 2012 4:36 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: K
Replies: 10
Views: 5152

K

J
+
by JFH
Mon Nov 05, 2012 11:48 pm
Forum: Microlights
Topic: CAA PPL (A) & Microlights
Replies: 14
Views: 13013

k
+
by JFH
Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:59 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: First steps to becoming a commercial pilot?
Replies: 2
Views: 1921

n

m
+
by JFH
Thu Oct 11, 2012 7:41 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: VFR at Night
Replies: 37
Views: 14189

b
+
by JFH
Thu Sep 27, 2012 12:22 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Revalidating PPL SEP Rating
Replies: 6
Views: 2750

v
+
by JFH
Wed Sep 26, 2012 7:09 pm
Forum: Learning to Fly
Topic: m
Replies: 1
Views: 1688

m

z
+
by JFH
Sun Sep 23, 2012 5:34 pm
Forum: Irish General Aviation
Topic: Revalidating PPL SEP Rating
Replies: 6
Views: 2750

k